MichiganCityDDS

 
 
I wonder sometimes if people notice their own teeth.  You heard me on WIMS AM 1420's holiday greeting line:  Brush and floss so you will be invited for a second visit under the mistletoe. 
Kim Gondeck
12/30/2009 08:34:33 am

I notice my teeth, and I have NEVER been happy with them. Tetracycline staining from when I was a kid, whitening doesn't work, HAVE TRIED NUMEROUS ONES. ONE DAY maybe I can afford to have them all crowned and looking beautiful.
NICE WEBSITE JOHN

Reply
Amie Striggow
12/30/2009 09:10:11 am

I don't like my left front tooth, it over laps the other one!! But, I guess that's part of what makes me - me!! And I do not like those "scrubbies" on toothbrushes for scrubbing your tounge!! I don't mind brushing my tounge with the toothbrush, but that "brillo pad" thing just gives me the chills!! Looking forward to more of your blogs!!

Reply
Virginia Merchán
12/30/2009 11:04:23 am

Yes, I've always noticed mine: they're OK. I'm happy with them, not having to hide my mouth when smiling. So, I suppose they must be queueing up under the mistletoe... waiting for me. ;) [lol]

Reply
Virginia Merchán
12/30/2009 11:41:29 am

Ooops!

Disambiguation:
1st. "they"= teeth.
2nd. "they"= men (!).

Reply
Carrie Allegrette
12/31/2009 03:13:26 am

Have you seen that commercial where the toothbrush goes all around town touching handrails, cats and pay phones, then goes back in the toothbrush holder to be used. The caption says this is the same thing as putting your hands in your mouth. That made me think of you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    John R. Avila, DDS, has his practice at the Coolspring Dental Clinic, 1213 E. Coolspring Ave., Michigan City, Indiana.  The phone number is (219) 872-9151, extension 4. 

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed